Trying to Play Catch Up!

Well.

It has been a long time, my old blog friends, since I last posted. My apologies. However, now that I’m done school forever (well…maybe), I will find waaaaay more time for you, my beloved blog.

Until I can gather my thoughts on what to write next, here’s an update on what has happened with my life.

Unity (1918)

This show was the perfect mainstage to end my Phoenix career. It was a huge success, and taught me so much. I’m glad to have experienced such an amazing journey with the best cast and crew I could have ever imagined. Take a look here for more pictures and reviews of the show!

Presentation Day

As the graduating fourth year acting class, we were expected to perform audition pieces, a solo movement piece, a group movement piece, and a vocal masque as our kind of “final exam” in front of the entire Phoenix theatre and our family and friends. Check out my Youtube page for clips of some of my work!

What’s Next?

  • Got a job working at Chapters. I love it.
  • Acting in this month’s Derwin Blanshard Show. More details to come.
  • Will be competing with a clown piece in The Showdown in May!
  • Will be a Teacher Assistant¬†for Kate Rubin’s Theatre and Drama Studio!
  • New Youtube series where I play video games – Masters of Unlocking
  • Attending Fan Expo Vancouver!
  • So many things!
Posted on April 17, 2014, in Life, Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

